Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Escobar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Escobar

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Miranda Jaroneski

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie was amazing and so helpful with my first home insurance purchase!"

Stephen Hagan

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie has been amazing!! She is super professional and helpful in all my questions, concerns etc … I know we are well taking care of in all our insurance needs!!!"

Rahel Abay

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie was great in explaining the different coverage for home insurance and worked with us to find us a policy that is customized and appropriate for our coverage."

Morgan Coleman

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars! Natalie is so professional, communicative and was very quick in processing my car insurance policy update. I recently moved from sc and natalie had my insurance policy ready to go within 24 hours of my initial inquiry to then."

Kristi Lang

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie was so friendly and helpful and explained everything and I was able to save money!"

ARN PROTACIO

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie was quick to give me a quote for my auto and home insurance."

j2wav3y

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie was absolutely incredible and a genuine pleasure to speak with and work with. Would absolutely recommend."

Hunter Fahy

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was not only personable but also highly knowledgeable and helpful as we discussed different rates."

Jessie J

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very helpful and informative. After calling around I found him and I believe he gave me the best rate possible. Thanks again Matt!"

Michael Cash

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but excellent service and communication with Matt and John. Anytime I’ve needed any kind of assistance or information they have been but a call or email away."