Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Escobar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Escobar

4.9 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maurice Dixon

Maurice Dixon

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is very Knowledgeable and extremely helpful with my insurance needs. I have have my insurance with State Farm for over 20 years and he is always gracious and helping me with questions."
Profile photo of Susan Bright

Susan Bright

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always happy to answer any question. Great group!"
Profile photo of J S

J S

April 27, 2022

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Cooper

Jessica Cooper

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is very professional and wonderful to work with! He is very knowledgeable and has great customer service. I highly recommend Matt Escobar with State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Savannah Squyars

Savannah Squyars

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin made the process of switching both car and renters insurance super quick and easy! She answered all questions and made sure I knew exactly what I was getting with my coverages. She was wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Melena Paesa

Melena Paesa

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin has been very kind and so helpful. She provided excellent customer service and answers all my questions during my relocation process. I love State Farm as well, i had them for several years in Florida and transferring my Auto policy to Virginia now."
Profile photo of Craig Marable

Craig Marable

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin was an absolute pleasure to chat with. She was personable, professional, thorough, and communicated all the options I had. Who knew setting up car insurance could be so easy and painless??"
Profile photo of Itzlivplays ʚɞ

Itzlivplays ʚɞ

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is amazing to work with. He goes out of his way to help and always be there when needed"
Profile photo of Gordon Stabley

Gordon Stabley

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got renters insurance and transferred auto insurance from out of state with no hassle at all. Krista upgraded my auto policy, save me $600 a year and was super knowledgeable and friendly. Anyone looking for a State farm office in this area this is it!"
Profile photo of David Funk

David Funk

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and they work very hard to meet my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Harold Schroeder

Harold Schroeder

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of G. Rosado

G. Rosado

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"One name, Kristin! She’s amazing, her costumer service is incredible. Thank you for all you’re help!!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Wiggins

Rhonda Wiggins

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agents are very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Gavin Kilby

Gavin Kilby

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick Murphy

Nick Murphy

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very affordable and extremely friendly!!"
Profile photo of Susan Strattman

Susan Strattman

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"We met Matt today for first time. We were very pleased with the service he provided us with rate for insurance on newly constructed home. We highly recommend Matt Escobar."
Profile photo of Karen Fox

Karen Fox

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt is the ultimate professional and has an abundance of knowledge when it comes to the Insurance world. I highly recommend Matt."
Profile photo of Eclipse Hair Studio LLC

Eclipse Hair Studio LLC

June 14, 2018

5  out of  5
""Like a good neighbor", Matt Escobar is surely there. He is extremely dedicated to his clients and we highly recommend him!"